President / Restrictions - Bodie Wood

E-Mail: bodie.wood@north-lake.org

512-639-5301     

 

Vice President / Restrictions - Mike Brown

E-mail: mike.brown@north-lake.org

512-784-6918    

 

Secretary - Libby Golden

E-Mail: libby.golden@north-lake.org

832-594-3562     

 

Treasurer / Adopt a Highway -  Bob Redoutey

E-mail: bob.redoutey@north-lake.org

512-423-8394    

 

Membership - Dave Becerra

E-mail: dave.becerra@north-lake.org

562-217-0768 

 

Restrictions Comm. - Bill Brady

E-mail: bill.brady@north-lake.org

512-635-0017  

 

Newsletter - Orlando Rigueira

E-mail: orlando.rigueira@north-lake.org

512-630-6605 

 

Web Admin / Social Media - David De La Rosa

E-mail: david.delarosa@north-lake.org

469-224-3554

 

Restrictions Comm. -  OPEN (Twin Springs area)

Neighborhood Watch - OPEN  

 

Cart

    Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada